Black 140g Disc With Printed Label

Catalogue Number: DTTR214

Estimated Delivery: March 2023

Dance to The Radio

Nothing But Flowers


This is a pre-order and will only be shipped at the end of the production process.

No longer available for pre-ordering

Project Details

Legendary Leeds record label Dance To The Radio present a brand new release featuring a number of emerging acts that release music through the company’s imprints.

The compilation vinyl will feature a diverse range of acts just getting started like ‘Pet Snake’ and ‘SOMOH’ to tracks from artists with significant radio support and millions of streams including Far Caspian, Clean Cut Kid and Sfven.

The vinyl will be released via Fairsound as well as a small number being available exclusively at the Dance to the Radio venue takeover at the UK’s best new music festival Live at Leeds.

Side A:

Low Hummer – Talk Shows
SFVEN – Little Things
Pet Snake – Jacket
Ellur – Best Face On
Nial Summerton – Dusty

Side B:

Youth Sector – The Ball
Somoh – Anything
Jake Whiskin – Long Way Home
Tommy Ashby – A Beautiful Day
Clean Cut Kid – Worrying
Far Caspian – Warning Sign

Track Previews

Side A

Side B