Alex Spencer

Here's To The Rise Of The Young


(plus shipping)

This is a pre-order and will only be shipped at the end of the production process.

Estimated Delivery: September


Track List

Side A

⁠Love And Let Go

Alex Spencer


Alex Spencer

⁠⁠There’s Gotta Be More

Alex Spencer

⁠⁠Fear Will Kill The Future

Alex Spencer

Side B

One Step Forward

Alex Spencer

One Way Ticket

Alex Spencer

Do What I Wanna

Alex Spencer

Waiting For The Change

Alex Spencer

A Night To Waste

Alex Spencer

Specs & Info

Colour, Sky Blue Disc 140g

Printed Centre Labels

Printed 3mm Spine Outer Sleeves

Catalogue Number: M9526UK

Project Details

Alex Spencer Hailed As One Of The UK’s Most Promising Songwriters At 17 releases his first vinyl in ‘Sky Blue’ including fan favorites tracks such as ‘Nightmares’, ‘Love and Let Go’ and ‘Waiting for the Change’.

available on a limited pre-order basis, grab this while you still can!